Memorial Day Tournament

Congratulations to or winners this Memorial Way  weekend,

Boys B2010 and coach Fermin Nicanor champions.


and Girls 2006 and our coach Ernesto Guzman.



Also congrats to our Finalist Boys 2007, Coach Manuel Rodriguez, and Boys 2006, Coach Lio Suazo,  both second place in the tournament.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *